Kelsey Lettko Presents


Switch the Script

a FREE workshop to get you our of your rut, access new perspectives, and tap into your creativity

_____________________

FREE LIVE WORKSHOP

Save My Seat! »
March
15

Monday, March 15th 2021

  • 5:30pm Pacific
  • 6:30pm Mountain
  • 7:30pm Central
  • 8:30pm Eastern

Presented by Kelsey Lettko

Certified Coach, yoga & dance teacher, Reiki Master, and creator of spaces for you to connect to your strength and power 💪

During this workshop, you'll learn:

  • Kelsey's most powerful tool she uses with clients to help them get out of a rut
  • How to access new perspectives that open up possibilities where there seem to be none
  • How to apply this tool in all areas of life!

Time left until the workshop starts:

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
Yes! Sign Me Up! »