Kelsey Lettko Presents


The Re-Align...Again Workshop

Sunday, May 2nd
4-5:30pm PT via Zoom

Join this FREE workshop to realign your life with your values, vision, and purpose! The world is about to re-open (sort of), and we have opportunity to choose how we rebuild our lives. Let's not waste it!

_____________________

FREE LIVE WORKSHOP

Save My Seat! »
May
2

Sunday, May 2nd 2021

  • 4:00pm Pacific
  • 5:00pm Mountain
  • 6:00pm Central
  • 7:00pm Eastern

Presented by Kelsey Lettko

Certified Coach, yoga & dance teacher, Reiki Master, and creator of spaces for you to connect to your strength and power 💪

During this workshop, you'll:

  • Choose what you do and don't want to add back into your life in a post-lockdown world
  • Clarify what matters most this year
  • Learn tools to keep you living in alignment amidst change

Time left until the workshop starts:

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
Yes! Sign Me Up! »